Let us launch a website for your village or water system, too!
A great website saves you time and money and streamlines communications with your residents.
We’ll launch your new website in just a few days, then show you how to make updates or post alerts yourself anytime you like. 
Need help? No problem – Support is unlimited, and satisfaction is guaranteed!

Website Features include:
Alerting System • Secure Hosting • ADA Compliance • Bill Payment Info
Date & Timestamp Docs • CCR Direct Link • News & Events
Fast Launch • Unlimited Support • & Much More!

To see pricing, request a proposal or sign up for a free trial, just visit:
RuralWaterImpact.com or MunicipalImpact.com

Or call us at 1-888-551-4815 today!


Current IRWA member clients of RWI include:

ABS Water Coop Village of Hammond Otter Lake Water Commission
Village of Alexis Village of Harristown Otter Lake Park
Village of Arrowsmith Hickory Kerton Water Co-Op City of Petersburg
Village of Ashmore Village of Hopedale Pontoon Beach Public Water District
City of Assumption Village of Industry Raccoon Water Co
City of Athens Village of Kincaid Village of Ridge Farm
Village of Bethany Village of Kirkwood Village of Rossville
Bloomington Township Public Water District Jersey County Rural Water, Inc Village of Rock City
Blue Mound Water Dept. Lake Egypt Water District Village of Sandoval
Village of Bowen Village of Loami Sangamon Valley Public Water District
Village of Carbon Cliff Lost Lake Utility District City of Shawneetown
Village of Clayton Village of Ludlow Scottville Rural Water Company
Clear Water Service Corporation City of Macon Village of Sparland
Village of Crainville City of Maroa Village of South Wilmington
Village of Dakota Village of McLean Village of Stonington
Village of Davis Village of Minier City of Stronghurst
Embarras Area Water District Mitchell Public Water District Village of Tilden
Exeter-Merritt Water Cooperative City of Moweaqua City of Virden
Fayette Water Company Village of Mt. Zion Washington County Water Company
Village of Forreston City of Nokomis City of Waverly
Fosterburg Water District Village of Norris City Village of Wayne City
Village of Franklin Village of North Henderson Village of Waynesville
City of Georgetown Northeast Mt. Vernon Water Company Village of Yates City
Village of Greenview    
















Illinois Rural Water Association
3305 Kennedy Road; PO Box 49
Taylorville, IL 62568
Phone: 217-287-2115

Fax: 217-824-8638
Email: ilrwa@ilrwa.org

Privacy Policy