IRWA Board Members



Greg Bates - President

Greg represents Jersey County Rural Water and is our At-Large Board member. He has been a board member since 1997.


Steve Fletcher - Vice President

Steve represents Washington County Water Co. and District 7. He also is the National Director for Illinois. He has been an IRWA board member since 1986.



Jay Bell - Secretary

Jay represents the City of Chenoa and District 4. He has been a board member since 2000.





Wayne Dixon - Treasurer

Wayne represents the City of Mason City and District 3. He has been a board member since 2006.




Jacque Plese - Director

Jacque represents the City of Wilmington and District 2. He has been a board member since 2010.





Kaleb Kahl - Director

Kaleb represents the Village of Brighton and District 5. He was elected the the IRWA board in 2021.




Jake Johnson - Director

Jake represents the Village of Ashmore and District 6. He was elected to the board of directors in 2021.



Casey Johnson - Director

Casey represents Anna-Jonesboro Water and District 8. He has been a board member since 2020.




Illinois Rural Water Association
3305 Kennedy Road; PO Box 49
Taylorville, IL 62568
Phone: 217-287-2115

Fax: 217-824-8638
Email: ilrwa@ilrwa.org

Privacy Policy