Print a Membership


Join IRWA!

Associate Members


Membership Types















































operatorSociety of Utility Professionals (S.O.U.P.) consist of Decision Makers, Managers, Water/Wastewater Personnel, Administrative Staff, Students, Supplier Representatives and State Agency Personnel interested in Education Credit Hours renewal management assistance and job listings with systems in the State. S.O.U.P. members shall not be entitled to vote or hold office in the Association.


Mailings of upcoming training sessions

Member prices for conferences and one-on-one training

We will keep a database of all IRWA training sessions you have received throughout the year

A printout of IRWA CEU’s will be mailed out to you on an annual basis

Member prices for IRWA Annual Technical Conference and other Fee based Training

Job referral mailing will be mailed out to each member with a listing of jobs open in the water & wastewater industry from our Voting members

10 % discount on all items in the IRWA store for S.O.U.P. members whose system is a Voting member

Society of Utility Professionals Members

Adams, Russell

Dreher, Cole Maggi, Vincent Scheel, Bryan

Adrian, Jerry A.

Drummond, Daniel

Massa, Bob

Schmitt, Jon M.
Allgire, Tim

Schoenhard, Lisa D.

Armold, Jim

Duke, Steven J.

McCart, Loy

Axton, David

Duley, Jeffrey A.

McCool, John

Schonauer, Dave

McCoy, Douglas

Schroeder, Thomas H.

Barr, Daniel

Emrud, Brad

McElravy, Aaron

Bates, Greg

Epley, Bryan

McNitt, Josh

Schwartz, Kurtis E.

Bathe, Gene

Farrell, Kevin J.

Megurdichian, Michael

Scoles, Calvin

Bauer, Dustin

Findlay, Joe

Melton, Janice

Scoles, Greg
Beebe, Kevin Miller, Russell

Scott-Tutterow, Sarah M.

Beggs, Kevin

Folder, Todd R.

Mitchell, Wayne

Benson, Keith

Forrest, Greg

Shields, Bruce
Bergman, Frederick Garbs, Gregory R.

Moore, Dwight L.

Simpson, Joe

Bevirt, Jeff

Garkie, Wayne

Moore, Thomas J.

Simpson, Dane

Biggerstaff, Dale E.

Garrelts, Thomas A.

Mueller, Steve E.

Siwinski, Dan

Blackman, Roger

Gates, Joe Murphy, Jennifer

Skinner, Randy

Gauwitz, Henry

Musgrave, Perry

Bowen, Cory

Goans, Rick

Naas, Mike

Snyder, Robert

Boyer, Darrin

Goode, Mike

Nauman, Dennis

Spoon, Brenda

Bozarth, David

Grivetti, Robert

Neese, Dustin

Stabler, Ron

Breen, Terry

Guenzler, Leslie

Nelson, Mark J.

Stacker, David L.

Bristol, Brad

Guthrie, Paul Ness, Debra L. Stanley, Julie

Broeckling, Lonny

Hamilton, Tim

Nolte, Shelby Leo Stauffer, Elmer
Broughton, Danny Hardy, Jim Okenfuss, Dan Steinacher, David
Brown, Bill

Hart, William G.

Palmer, Martin

Stickler, Todd
Bruning, Michelle Hasara, Tim

Palmer, Michael S.

Stinemetz, Doug

Buchanan, Don E.

Hearin, Ricky G.

Parker, Randy

Bumgarner, Jeff

Hinderliter, Kevin

Peterson, Keith

Summers, Charles

Calvin, Donnie L. Horn, Edwin Pleines, Melvin

Swanson, Murner

Casey, Mike

Jeffers, Kristine

Pluhm, Frank

Thoele, Randy

Center, William

Johnson, Michael

Presson, Patrick C.

Chase, Gary

Kile, Richard

Price, William L. Jr.

Tumiati, Jeff

Claus, Mark

Kitson, John

Coloni, Larry

Putt, Steven

Tutterow, David

Cullen, Jerry V.

Klostermann, Kelly Raymond, David

Urbanowski, Greg

Curry, Jimmy

Koch, David T. Rees, Kim

Vohs, James M.

Kohnen, Dale Reif, Jeff Ward, Mark

Daubs, Maurice E.

Krikie, Greg


Rench, Mark

Weck, Amy

Renken, Dave

Weick, Lewis R.

Dehaan, Franklin

Lambrecht, Dave

Rhutasel, Chad E.

Wendling, Lloyd

Delaney, Gerald

Lawrence, Kathie Roberts, Dale L.

Whitehead, Andrew

Leffelman, Louie

Ross, Dennis Winter, Steve

Dixon, James R.

Roswell, Thomas

Wirch, Steve

Doellman, Elizabeth

Lindenmeyer, Rusty

Rubinfeld, Gary S.

Woods, James R.

Donahue, John

Mace, Doug

Ruyle, Phil Younger, Jonathan
Dotzler, Gary Mackey, Michael Ruzicka, Russell Zimmer, Rick